Modern technology has made it easier for people to download and use copyrighted photos from the internet free of charge. However, artists and owners of the photos lose money. Such free use and copyright violation should be banned.

Nowadays, with the modern development of technology, people increasingly abuse it and use it for many bad purposes such as scams or using several copyrighted images without paying money to benefit themselves. That caused damage to its owner. So I totally agree with the absolute ban on piracy. And this essay will address the reasons for my views as follow. Firstly, If piracy becomes more common and widespread, we can imagine that people will no longer pay for copyrighted images or something because they think: Why do they have to pay for things other people use? Those who have worked hard to create those things only receive losses but not any money or benefits at all, they will get bored and start giving up on it and follow the current trend. that affects not only individuals but also the whole economy because it will disturb the development pace of many fields. Finnaly, people will become lazy and passive. They will gradually depend entirely on modern technologies, the internet, and then in the future when there is no technology, they will not be able to live on because they do not know what to do without their help. For ẽxample, they will help bad people to profit from using copyrighted images without paying as currently there are some movie websites they are showing paid movies without charging people, gradually people will only watch movies for free and the copyrighted movie websites will disappear and there will be no more movies for us to watch. In conclusion, banning the use of pirated things is really necessary in today's modern life and helps people become more conscious.