Some people say that to solve environmental problems Best way to increase the fuel price up agree

In current era environment damage mostly caused by deforestation and using the rampant non renewable resources without any precautions in such a scenario to curb the environmental issue some people opine that hike in the fuel price is best solution. However, I partially accord with this notion as there are several other measures available which can reduce the environmental damage best way. This essay shall elaborate it in the details along with suitable example in ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, the first and most perhaps important reason behind my disagreement seems to be that if hike in fuel price it might reduce usage of vehicles by middle class people up to some extent possible but does not give guaranteed solution for improving in environmental situation as environmental damages not only occur by lots of carbon dioxide and toxic gases emission in to the air but also, it is because of urbanization, industrialization, and lots of plastic and wastage materials. Thus, if hiking in fuel price might reduce pollution up to some extent but it is not the best and effective measure to curtail the environment problems. Second of all, those who belongs to neo rich family do not have concern with fuel price as they are just focus on convenient and comfort zone so, just few percentage of reduction can be noted down if gasoline price would be increase. Last but not the least, if fuel price increase proliferating rate than people use alternative fuel which costs the least it might be more dangerous for environment. For example, recent survey reveals by RTO( Regional Transport office) of kochin state that 80% car in state of kerala run by CNG as petrol price is hiked and which is more dangerous for environment. Paradoxically, turning towards other measures it is crystal clear that collaborative efforts by government as well as individuals take an action to reduce the damage to the earth such as, first of all, individual should utilize the resources at reduce rate focus more on recycle wastage reuse the existing things by doing repairing rather than adopting disposable culture. Second of all, government should make strict rules and regulations regarding damage caused by exploitation of natural resources and human intervention with a view to urbanization and industrialization. In addition, stringent punishment should be there for the corporates and individuals who do not obey the regulations. I concede that both the paragraphs have significant importance and logic, however; i am in favor of other measures are effective to curb the environmental damages as it is more fruitful as compare to hiking the price of petrol and diesel. In conclusion, by analyzing aforementioned discussion it is aptly clear that by applying other measures we can curb the environmental damages up to great extent