Some people say that the young people of a nation should work for the welfare of the society

Much of the world places premium on minors in one way or other and it has become a buzzword that they should do something for the betterment of the society which has become a crucial part of their life in this day and age. However, I completely agree with this view. My essay will delive into my notion and will bring a plausible conclusion. At the outset, needless to say that there are scores of agreement points supporting the view that juvenile should work for the welfare of society and the most remarkable one is that they are strong pillars of any country on which our entire society really on. To elaborate, youngsters are people between the age group, whose thinking and actions are quite strong. To exemplify, minors believe to work on ideas as soon as possible because they are keenly waiting for their possible results. So, in that case older people should encourage them to do good for the development of the nation. Therefore, there is no view against that is why an army people are convinced with it as motivating youngsters of the society in a good we will definitely shows result in positive way. Allied to it, more agreement points are rooted in the fact that youth is the new generation of any area. Masses also favour the same. In other words, the new generations have new ideas and concepts in their minds. If these ideas would be implemented in any region, then it leads to change in infrastructure and development of that area. For instance, a survey has been done in Nigeria in 2009, which shows that a state of Nigeria selected a juvenile in elections as their head. After that, the area is controlled according to the head which shows changes after four months in terms of development from the earlier years. Thus, these reasons makes a number of folk in favour of it. To recapitulate, after inspection of the above paragraphs one can see that it has plethora of benefits.