Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities. Others say that it depends on other factors. What is your opinion?

Many individuals think that universities is the only way to get good success in the life, however others believe that their are others reason to getting good achivement in the life I also trust on these people who think that their are other factors to get success in life and reason for support my ideology are in trail paragraphs. To start with, some people said that universities are the only way to get good achieve in the life because they think that universities are giving job placement for that they will get good opportunity in their life, however their also some other reasons like soft skills are also important to get success in the life their are also some others factors like communication skill is best factor to get good person in the life because of that some people are understanding you to better way. Secondly, some skills are are also required for get good success for an example one person who job in the electronic shop for that they need basic knowledge of electronic for that they don't need universities. A recent survey conducted by oxford university and they reflect that 89% of people are success due their own skills and the others are good achivere for the support of universities. On the close scrutiny, I conclude that universities are best way to get success in the earlier life but for life time achievement they need good skills and other factors to get good and continuous success in the life