some people say that the only reasons for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

There is an era where everyone has to understand and master another language in addition to their native. It is often argued this is only the needs for travelling overseas and maybe working in a foreign country, whilst others disagree and think it has other beneficial things which can lead to fruitfulness. This essay agrees that an important advantage of mastering another language is not only for your career or trip overseas. It is clear that the language has provided everyone with access to communicate with other foreign pupils around the world. This has given workers or travellers the ability to develop themselves by their conversation, in order to brainstorm any ideas. For example, my father works as an engineer in Singapore’s Company, where he can simply handle the huge project and maybe gain access to in-depth knowledge easily. On the other hand, many disagree and feels that learning a foreign language has another important beneficial thing. There are some majority advantages besides only for workers and travellers, which helps us to build creativity in our brain. It is constructed indirectly by the way we communicate using another language with numerous words or vocabularies used by a native. Another interesting benefit is increased focus and concentration, where we could be filtering, which one is important and unimportant. By this consideration, everyone might be easier to become successful either in every matter or aspect, specifically our personal lives. For instance, I took myself as an example, by learning English, creativity has been built and it felt by me whenever I have to do my essay, project or my research. While the benefits of foreign languages, particularly to travel overseas and work, allows us to develop our mindsets limitlessly, some still feel that everyone should be gain another benefit from it. Eventually, as long as we can filter any important things, which prospected to our career ahead and has an enormous effect on our lives, it is totally positive.