Some people prefer to buy local products while others product international products.

There are few masses who like to purchase domestic items while, others prefer to buy international products. I agree with the first statement to a large extent and i shall discuss several reasons regarding this statement in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, there are plethora of reasons why most of people give more priority to local products. Firstly, international products are too expensive because of extra cost such as taxes. So there are large number of people who are not able to purchase it and they prefer to use local items. Secondly, people from their own nation wants to boost their economy. For this purpose, they purchase their local products by giving money. In this money, tax is also included which is used by government for the welfare of society and it directly leads to develop their economy. Because all of this, few people prefer to buy local products. On the other hand, some masses give more preference to international products due to good quality. People who belongs to rich family are able to purchase costly products. Thats why, there are few who like to use international items. In conclusion, no doubt the quality of international items is very good, however, the price of local products is very reasonable which is easy to afford for that people who do not able to buy international products.