Establishing a good relationships in the workplace is not important as the primary goal of every person to focus on a work

The comradeship between co-workers causes controversy with opponents pointing out the relationship’s aspect as a distraction from work and, proponents maintaining that friendly atmosphere improves the effectiveness of a group. I am an advocate of the belief that even though work is the major priority, affinity towards colleagues can make it easier to be a part of a team. There is no denying that if a person combines friendship and labour relation, it can lead to some risks regarding the possibility of being digressed from assignments. Instead of discussing the up-coming project, staff might talk about up-coming films. Moreover, in case of quarrels between workers, efficiency might take a nosedive to zero. So if a worker dare to be incompetent and distract his colleagues or refuse to work with someone because of personal reasons, employer should immediately hire this person for a breach of contract of an employment. However, I wholeheartedly believe that working with comrades is much more convenient for employees than being in constant formal relations with everybody. Colleagues who work with friends are distinguished not only by well-coordinated communication, but also consistently give high indicators of labor productivity. It is natural for them to negotiate, make a compromise and they feel free to discuss their ideas. According to my observations, often managers in elite companies even encourage friendship among employees and help people to attract friends to the team. Some organizations even provide financial bonuses for hired labor. In conclusion, a good relationship between employees is an effective tool to rocket the rates of productivity in a firm but people should be able to separate life and work.