It is Important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction . To what extent you agree or disagree with this opinion

These days you can see that more children are into trouble because of their behavior if their parents have taught them that, so they would not face this problem. Teaching at early age good or bad it fits into children mind so they react as per that. let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. First and foremost let us talk about teaching child the difference good and bad values at Early ages of his childhood. For Instance a child at the age of 9 he took the money from his father pocket without asking his father permission and later his fathers got to know that his child only taken the money from his pocket, than later his father decided to punish his child so that he don t repeat in future and don t create problem for him as well as learn a good lesson form that. Secondly, lets talk about the not teaching difference good and bad values at not early ages of his childhood. For Instance a child at the age of 9 he took the money from his father pocket without asking his father permission and later his father got to know that his child only taken the money from his pocket, than later his father taught that he is too small let him do whatever he want will teach him when he grew up. while he was 12 he stolen money from his friends and it created problem for him as well as for his parents too. similarly in second paragraph you can see that a child who stolen money got a punishment from his father so that he don t repeat in future and create problem for them likewise in third paragraph we can see that a child who stolen money have not got punishment and later it created a big problem for that. for Instance you see that in news 16 year old boy stole the cell phones, ornaments and Money this is because their parents have not taught them good and bad values. I strongly agree that teaching the good and bad values at early age to the child will help them building a safe and peaceful life for them as well as for society.