Some people think they have right to use as much freshwater as they want. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your option.

some people think they have right to use as much freshwater as they want. Other believe governments should tightly control the use of freshwater as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion. From the birth of the earth, aqua is a fundamental resource for every species. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that each individual has their birthright on water consumption; others emphasize that authorities ought to manage the need of drinkable aqua as its quantity is limited. In my view, under the natural cycle of freshwater, the consumption always lags behind the proportion. Fundamentally, various factors make a section of society advocates that they have fundamental rights on the usage of crystal clear liquid, and there are different reasons to substantiate. First and foremost, life is unimaginable without liquid. In order words, to maintain the metabolism of the digestive system balance, adam's ale is the most important natural component. Besides, the human body has 70% liquid, which results in the need for the same in every single passing day. For instance, the survey conducted by the University of Canada west reveals that humans can live without food for up to one month, but liquid deficiency might break out the power in just two days. On the other hand, some people believe that municipal authorities must take care of liquid since the supply is limited. Chiefly, nowadays, it is often seen that people take freshwater for inappropriate works, such as washing cars, house cleaning, and many more. For which, many people think governments should keep an eagle eye on the supply; nevertheless, the annual rainfall in many countries, like India, crosses the limit of domestic usage by two times, so individuals can use as much they want without any hesitation. Moreover, in Canada, the freshwater is initiated from the seawater by filtration. As a result, the usage quantity of drinkable water does not disturb the government. In conclusion, although water is the basic need of humans and some express concern about its shortage, the rainfall gives a sizable share to its percentage.