Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. with this statement?

Although many people believe that when  child get addmission,   teacher has more impact on their social and intelligent development then parents. large extent for some reason. My position is argued further with explanation. Firstly, there is undeniable the child spend much quality with teacher. Also they spend with their parents but as not much as they spend small amount of time with teacher. For instance, children spend 9 am to 4 am time where they learn about arts, crafts, techniques. Furthermore, They guiding them and gives extra curricular activities that they develop their both skills. For example,   participantes in school competition like games, Quiz etc. For this, they started thinking about know way. However, parent do not given like this activities because they do not have enough time. Secondly,   teachers are role models of children. They aboserved them and follow their walk, talk and takkled different situation.   Moreover, they looked after us and carrier which teachers can observed when student in classes. On the other hand, parent also helped their children to developed their social side but they have lot's of work of job and they reached home their child has been sleeping so they do not interact much with them. In a nutshell,   teachers are better development of children intellectual and social than their parent and they guidance to children each and euagstep of their life.