describe a place and an interesting animal

To be honest, I have never been to a park, or a nature reserve, or things like that. So this is a really hard subject for me. However, as I was born in a rural area, some animals are familiar to me. Because of that, I would like to talk about rice fields and buffalo which are the symbols in Vietnamese culture. When I was a child, I usually went to the field with my parents or friends to feed the buffalo which each family had at least one. It was a vast field where people in my village grew rice twice a year. When the season of ripe rice was coming, it was a spectacular view in my small village. Every part of the fields turned yellow. Also, I could smell a great natural flavor. Speaking of buffalo, they play an important role in Vietnam's agrarian economy and history. One of the most important qualities of buffalo is strength. Vietnamese people have a quote related to them is " strong as buffalo" to talk about strong people. We use buffalo to carry loads, plow the fields, and so on. They can walk on very poor roads, across rivers, climb hills, etc. On top of that, they only eat grass which could be found everywhere. What is more, buffalo contributed to the success of the Vietnamese revolution in the past. They not only carried loads for farmers but also supplies for soldiers during the war. Furthermore, we can find buffalo in literature, history, fairy tales, and so on. I don't know whether you are familiar with the image of "Boy sitting on a buffalo and playing the flute", I actually cannot do that but friends of mine can. In conclusion, rice fields and buffalo are 2 things that remind me of childhood, where I was born, and stuff like that. And that's what I'd like to talk about.