Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is indeed true that in many parts of the world youngsters are able to work and learners can do their academic work at their place by using advance and affordable technology. If ponderd, this trend leads affrimative impact but to a major extent. In the up-coming paragarphs my inclination would be explicated. There are certain valid reasons for such a preference. The foremost, students can learn their subjects effectively. In other words, by using it they able to understand any of the complex topic conveniently because of animation videos and on the internet they could access indepth information of their filed so they can enhace their knowlegle which may be benefical for their futuer life. Morevoer, employees would save their precious time and money. By this I mean that, with the help of technology they can attend their business meeting and do conversation to other oragnization without traveling any of the particular places. However, this trend could have negative impact also. To begin with, using technoloical gagets can damage people's health. To elaborate, they need to seat at one place for longer period without performing any physical exercises, therefore obesity level in their body would dramtically soared as a result they might face certain health related complications in the future also children have not developed socialize skill which is must crucial in this modern world. To conclude, it is eventually commented that although using technological appliance on daily basis have negative impact on people's health but by using it julavilne can learn any of the topic effectively as well as workers can save their valuable time and money.