In some country's tv program are transmitted through out the day and night. some people think that 24 hours transmission has positive impacts, while other believe that it is negative.

It is irrefutable that twentieth century was marked by significant progress of technology in various aspects and one amid them is television. therefore, many nations tv shows broadcast throughout the whole day. some reckon that 24/7 transference has optimistic impacts, whereas, other opine that it is pessimistic. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives before giving the verdict on the same. There are multiple benefits about 24 hours tv program transmission. first and foremost is that today, news, discovery channel, which transmitted the news and beneficial information throughout the day and night. so In this way people know about the all around happening and enhance their cognitive skill. secondly, television program is source of entertainment, and act as stress buster for masses. For instance, nowadays, folks hectic lifestyle, and they watch their favourite shows on television for relaxation, and which they miss because number of programs repeated throughout the day and night. Finally, some tv shows like dance India dance, voice of Punjab, and so on bestow the opportunity to youngsters and motivate for select the career as well as fullfill their dreams. On the paradoxical side, we can not deny the drawbacks. To embark with, if masses watch various shows again and again then they do less focus on physical activities, and live unhealthy lifestyle, which effected their personal and professional life. Moreover, some tv channel broadcast violent programs, which directly impact on human mind especially on youngsters because they intimate anything very quickly. Therefore, 24 hours transmission has negative impact on folks life. To Encapsulate, I would like to reiterate that 24/7 shows transmitted has more pros than cons. so I believe that people learn many thinks with the help of various shows.