Some people say that the main idea to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy?

Some humans assume that the major path to sense joyfulness in their life is to be wealthy. Happiness is the most delightful feeling and from my point of view, being rich enables one to feel pleased because they can afford anything they want to. The other aspect that drives people joyfull is family and a harmony in it. Many support the view that a great number of humans ought to work if they were not born to rich families. One struggles to earn money for his whole life when the others can enjoy their lives without thinking about the income. Those who work may dream about buying an expensive and comfortable car, a huge house with luxurious furniture. They know if they have all these, they will be pleased somehow. Capital, for sure, is not enough to be satisfied in this life, it can only assist to buy things you have desired. People are social creatures and since birth, they want to be understood and to be loved. They look for ideal relationships and unconditional love, which is out of the question, brings happiness for each one. Furthermore, family and friends are part and parcel for one’s life. For instance, after hard work when people come back home, they want to see loving faces and feel that their family missed them a lot. To conclude with, there are two things everyone is fighting for. One is income, second is love. That is why having all these makes everyone feel glad and satisfied.