Not all drivers obey the laws while drawing on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be do?

Nowadays some drivers are driving on the road without following traffic rules. I believe that there are some reasons why is this the face, and several solutions to address these issues. The causes of their disobedience the some drivers are in a hurry or they customers ask they to get to their destination faster as a result drivers have to increase their speeds and thus they breaking the laws. One of the reasons many drivers do it is the drinking alcohol products while the driving such as: wines, beers and others. Not only consumption of alcohol is harmful to health but also in some cases it can also lead to voilation of the law. For example if someone drinking the alcohol product and he drives the car it can cause an accident because he could not see the road very well. when it comes to solution they are some solutions to this problem. One of them is punishment. I think if governments increase the price of penalties the drivers will be carefully while the driving, they don't break the laws for fear of paying fines. However some causes is maybe a lack of knowledge. İn my opinion these kind of problems causes the some of drivers do not know very well the rules are traffic laws. İf governments improve the quality of the training process and take test from drivers every month it will be very effective way. if they break them again and again by disobeying the rules, greater measures must be taken. İn conclusion the breaking the laws, rules it is not good and also government need to find a better solutions to this and not endanger people's lives.