Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Some people think that, now a days siginifiant problem of nature is lossing some kind of palnts and wild life. On the other side some human beings claim that their are more important climet issue. we will discuss both point and give persnol opinion in the end Firstly, there are noticeable reason of decline number of "plant" and "animal". One of them day to day the environment is become a wrose, for this issue animals and plants have decrease. just for example in the city more and more built fectory, there are lots of industry release their west on land and river. Second reson is so many animals used for diffrent type of testing trial, and some cosmetic company their product on animal for skin testing beacuse they want to know how to react their product on skin. On the other side some people think they have also considerable issue from the wrose environment such as they do not take pure air. Aged people are most affected by wroes environment for example they have lungs cancer issue, aged people feel sigh problem. Some time children affected from air polution. To be conclude, there are lots of environmental problem which can lots of loss palnt and animal, neverthless pepple belive that there are many considerable prolem of human being. people would be save our creaters and plants