The expansion of multinational companies and increase in globalization produces positive effects to everyone. with this statement.

The growth of international companies and the climb in technology results in positive effects on every individual. I completely agree with the notion, as it increases employment opportunities, trade between foreign countries, and so on, the reasons will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are irrefutable arguments in the favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one companies with big-name can create employment opportunities for people who live in urban and rural areas because of their tremendous growth across the globe. As a result, it declines their nations poverty levels. Government encourage to give licence to people who have business skills to develop country income ratio if they watch the growth of multinational companies. For instance, American higher authorities provide money to business people as a loan if they believe their idea towards the success of companies. Another pivotal point is individuals can easily talk with other country people and try to build their relationship to the next level. Moreover, national governments can make a good relationship through globalization. In particular, maintaining peace through imports and exports between nations. It will increase the country gross domestic product as well as peoples income levels. For example, Indian authorities are maintaining a beautiful relationship with other nations to become a developed nation. To conclude, in my opinion, I believe that through multinational companies and with globalization, individuals can develop in a significant way by getting permanent works and it is going to be useful for the country.