Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Environment is one of the most wants. the living creature across the globe where this for all needs to be taken care in ways while the section of some society thinks that environment problem is due to loss of some particular spices of plants & animals, Others who assets that there are many other environment problems. however I vehemently agree The latter statement Because, problems are in numerous way let us delve deeper along with my opinion in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, The main Environment problem is only Because the loss of species of plants & animals has several reasons. First and fore most, the plants/ trees are being destroyed in the reason to construct buildings, Industries. To elaobrate, huge farming places being occupied by non-native land lords who are not specific in plantation They immediately destroy the land grown plants and construct the industries, where as few people hunt the forest animals and eat them to satisfy their demands. To explicate, The report on "Environmental Loss" carried by state commission officers, proves that there was 2000 acres of farming and was replaced totally by foreign land lords into an oil dispensery industries, on the another cite of example, the report done by Forest department shows that 21% of deer family are dissapeared because of hunting where these are in against law. on the contrary, The another important problem of environment loss has many different aspects. Primarily, Air pollution is the most effective problem In current situation Futhermore, Nowadays Every houses is filled with more than one car and more than three bikes where every people in a small family depend on their individual vehicles these and found in every where across the world while these leads more traffic and the Environment is effected because of gas produced by the vehicle pure air is getting polluted To substantiates, The survey conducted by Vehicle board Informs that over 50% of air is polluted by vehicle produced gases. In my opinion, I assert that our environment problem has many other causes as well. the most poisonous gases which are produced by Industries are also harming environment. To illustrate, the steel industries are burning coils to make them in desirable shapes they release extrinsive smoke while they heat it. To exemplify, The Environment act of 2020 clearly depicts that the 58% of gases produced by steel factories are effectively causing the environment deeply. To Encapsulate, it can be concluded that the Environmental problems of recent times has the Loss of particular species of plant & animals is also a get cause but not most effectively whereas they are still many problems which which are most harmful for environment can be yes at the times, based on my knowledge yes it is having a lot of other aspects which are still bothering the environment by polluting the air.