More and more people are shifting to cities from countryside. Do this have more advantages than disadvantages?

In recent times. it has been observed that people living in rural area are migrating ro urban side. If questioned, I believe to a major extent that the benefits surpass the drawbacks. My preference is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Considering the positives sides, several could be found. Primarily, creates employment. In other words, in city's life people have better opportunities to work with overseas organization and domestic company, which they provide handsome salaries on work basis. Thus, employee earn more money and acquire high prestigious standard which their fulfill requirements and willing to buy favourite accommodation, which contribute to living good way lifestyles. Moreover, meteropolitan cities have provide good education. To elaborate, when academic fraternity risen throughout the country, which authorties and non -goverment contribute better education for their people and provide various facilities such as, non-scholastic activities, emphahsis curricula and various knack subjects. Academic institutions give marvelous mentor, might be proficiency in all subjects that students learn different aspects and became stronger academic performance. A recent study suggest that 70% people who have migrating in urban sides became overall development. In addition to this, transportation in urban place well-developed. In cities, transit system move all around the inner way of route, that people can easily roaming around the cities. Public tansporatation their own seperated lane which no traffic congetion in road, these system provide A. C. facilities and reduced amount of ticket prices, any class of person easily access and travel admirable way. On the contrary, there are some demerits also by moving in urban side. The most damaging one is that in citified gap between rich and poor. Elite people always avoid who have belonging in middle class due to 'vicious circle' they do not respect them, which affected on cognitive abilities. Apat from that, in magalopolitan pollution are increasing day by day. This is to say that, since burgeoning population surge up then people used their own car rather than use of public transport, which carbon footprint produced in the atmosphere. Industrilization are, which the most part of economy development in most countries, because they chimney emit co2 in the atmosphere. As a result, temperature level increase and effect the global warming. To sum up, it can be eventually stated that more and more people are transfer to urban from village area. Indeed, this shifting is essential to provide best quality of education and respecting job that people easily contribute their personal life.