Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals . others say that there are more important environmental problems .discuss both views and give your own openion.

Many Individuals discern that the fundamental environmental issues are from disappearing significant grosses and animals, while others believe that this is not the only environmental dilemma nowadays. I am of the belief that the environmental problem mainly caused by human activities. In the following lines this essay will be illustrated. In this time, environment issues increasingly as long as the disappearing of some significant of wildlife, and this paly a crucial role in environmental balance which impact on human beings. In other words, the diversity of wild habitat bring a stable balance in life. A prim example. According to experts that the excess of the rabbits in many countries as a result of the cates does not exist any more and this this become a crisis to country live on cates in their meals. Thus, it can be observed that diversity of wild life specious it is paramount to get a suitable habitats. While, there is another public consensus that human activities is the major principle to the environmental crisis. To illustrate, the emission of the transportation releases from vehicle has introduced to global worming and wildlife dilemma. For instance, In Egypt, the issues of transportation trigger respiratory diseases. As a result, It can be said that there is many civil wars which impede environmental stability. To conclude, After, this essay illustrate that some individuals argued that disappear of some significant types of animal is the main reason for habitat dilemma while others seen that human projects. Moreover, I am of the belief that industrial countries are in charge of global worming.