Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation

Many individuals discern that working with high salary is preferred whatever the situation you can faced, while others with that experience become from getting such this situation. I am of the believe that work with high salary not a cozy work environment is a regretable for doing it. In the following lines that essay will be illustrated. Work experience has a crucial role on employee, and this can also impact on the behaviors. In other word, when workers faced a trouble issue in his work, he might retried easily although if he accepr such mistakes he will be acceptable for hard works and his manger may raise his salary and this job becom a thriving job for him. A prime example, WhatsApp owners suffer to sell his project and tried several times with Facebook and Tweeters producers however his idea became much more popular around the world. Thus, It can be assumed that nations should overcome the mistakes to get much more knowledge. Passion for people in life should be respect, and this can happen by the continuous searching for better work. To illustrate, immigration has increasingly recent years as a result a lot of immigrates went to developed countries searching for a well paid job. For instance, In Egypt many resident went abroad away from their families to raise their living. Hence, it is illustrated that whatever one’s dilemma, he must do his best to achieve his dreams. To conclude, after this essay has illustrated the two point of view of the feeling toward their job and how can you tackled this. it can be reiterated that experience should respect because some people need to focus on improving their career while others argued that face your problem whatever the lower efficiency you can get from it. Moreover, I am of the believe that individuals skills are increasingly observed in a suitable job environment.