Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The world is polarized into two contrasting perspectives, where one section of society vehemently believes that the principal worry for the environment at the moment is the extinction of specific flora and fauna, while the other opines that there are additional environmental predicaments present which are crucial. In my opinion, I consider that depletion of ozone layer dur to green house gass emission and other problems are crucial. On the one hand, it is thought by a few individuals that the leading environmental complication is disappearance of certain wildlife. One of the prominent reason behind this is plants and animals maintains the biodiversity and each species play important role to keep it's integrity. So tgere survival is essential for natural habitat. Furthermore, if any of the plant and animal died out then it will be impossible for the next generation to see and learn about that particular form of creature. As an illustration, disappearance of black tiger has made non-viable for us to see them physically. On the other hand, some persons think that there are various other worries of environment that are of more importance and I agree. I. Other words, complications such as global warming are undoubtedly more alarming than the one mentioned in the previous paragraph, because emission of green house gases reducing the potency of ozone layer which consequently inducing the global warming and it has dire effect on the health of human being and on the natural habitat. For example, increase in the of cancer patients dur to radiation of sun and ultraviolet light as well as inclination of yearly temperature. To conclude, while people may vary in their views, I think that problems like global warming should be given more importance to overcome, as it has detrimental effect on both human and nature.