Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays the popularity of internet shopping strongly increases especially for the new generations and also due to these difficult pandemic situations. Clothes, books, tickets and items in general can be purchased through websites with a simply digital payment. It is often an argue on which is the best method between internet and in-store shopping. While many people still prefer to buy itams in-store, I strongly believe that internet buying has more advantages than disadvantages. To begin I would say that the most relevant downs of buying on the internet is the waiting and problems occured with shipping. Altough many delivery companies are improving their shipping services, we still encounter more waiting days and final steps problems. Furthermore, another considerable aspect is the impossibility to really see, touch and try something when we are buying online. Indeed, there are several items which are extremely important to evaluate in reality in order to make a good buying decision. For istance, sometimes happens that you feel bad after your last purchase arrive due to mistakes in terms of estimations. On the other end, online shopping makes a great customer's opportunity about time, place, availability and costs. Firstly, with the last developments of web shopping you can buy things whenever you want and wherever you are. Therefore, the convenience of these services is mostly in the possibility of purchasing everywhere and at any time. Moreover, there are many items that they could be found on the internet and not in-store. Thus, the online availability makes his part in this comparison analisys. However, it could be said that sometimes the prices of items online are cheaper compared to the ones in-store, perhaps due to the less costs of selling online. For last, it is good to mention the possibility to buy items from other countries instead of buying only in your living country. On the whole, internet shopping has becoming a real great oppurtunity for customers and even for entreprenuers to improve the shopping world and to expand the shopping chances.