Many argue that currently we are surrounded by a plethora of options and numerous choices in almost every aspect of life.

Many argue that currently we are surrounded by a plethora of options and numerous choices in almost every aspect of life. Consequently, these choices might even go beyond our control in some cases. I believe despite all the precious freedom we have gained, we still ought to live with infinite limitations as well. These limits always outnumber our choices and eventually we are compelled to opt among certain choices. Recently, we have developed up to date tools and facilities that are providing a handful of diverse options in every case. For example, by abolishing the obsolete computers and displacing the with brand new sophisticated ones, now we are able to gain access over millions of databases merely in a milisecond, which is a choice that was not even rational to imagine two decades ago. On the contary, even though we made an astonishing progress in this way and we, more or less, have managed to diminish plenty of limitations, many bottlenecks are still present. Limitations and problems caused due to geographical position are still a critical matter. Everyday many Asian children lose their hopes and enthusiasms as they get quenched and eventually cease to exist in light of sanctions or regional and territorial anomalies. As conclusion, Although we face tons of diverse choices in front of us every second, but there are also immensly different stops. In addition, options are innocuous mostly. Henceforth, this variety of options shall not be considered as a halt.