5. Some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countries with help that is not financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that wealthy nations should provide less privileged countries with not financial aid but other ways. While I agree that some financial aid is necessary, I believe that other method of support is also urgently needed. On the one hand, developing countries always huddle on their governmental budget, as a result they need financial support from rich countries to control their own problem. Essentially speaking, with a huge amount of money can be a good resource to help develop themselves, they can buy things they need. Additionally, since the state had initiated actions, they need a lot of money for the crucial human resources, specifically, for their salary. Consequently, they need enough help to maintain and upgrade the quality for their country with financial aid. Take North Korea as an example, the South Korea government offered them a huge a mount of money about 20 years ago, to help the people get out from poverty because the state of South Korea supposed to help them be more progressive. On the other hand, however, financial aid is not the only way to help less progressive nations. First and foremost, wealthy countries could help them develop language proficiency, they are able to learn proper communication means, and this contribute to globalisation. After learning, they can do whatever they want, thanks to knowledge of communication. An excellent illustration of this is, few years ago, a number of Korean people visit the small tribe in Africa and taught the Korean language to them, and this enables to them earn more money in South Korea as a migrant workers since their learning, this might be a good way to make a progress in their national economy. In conclusion, as analysed above, it is well-known fact that developed countries should help developing nations with both financially and other ways.