Some people say that the Main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other day that there are more important environmental situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that at present extinctions of some animals and plant species are the major environmental problem, while others hold that other environmental problems are more important. Although some plant and animals have always played an essential role in human lives, air pollution has detrimental effects in people's lives. I agree with the former view. Plants and animals have played a viral role in people lives. It provides ample essential things that are not merely important for humans lives but also for animals and plants. However, with the help of some advanced technologies now it is possible to reproduces some species of plants and animals that went into extinction. Cloning and planting are new methods that reduce extinction some species. For this reason I believe that lost of some species of animals and plants are no more a main environmental problem. For instance, increase the breed method can increased the number of animals and plants. Furthermore, a major environmental problem is air pollution. Since many people are depending on advanced technologies and often using vehicles. it reduces the consumption of time. As a result, air pollution has become a hazard problem for the environment. Vehicles produce toxic and hazard emissions that directly affects to the environment. For instance, Delhi, is the capital of India, produce toxic emissions due to overpopulation. Consequently, governments have increased the prices of vehicles so people can not afford it. Overall, I believe that extinction of some plants and animals are not no more a main environmental problem, although it is essential for people' Lives. Air pollution has drastically increased due to the increase number of vehicles. I conclude, plants and animals can be reproduce by some advanced technologies, but air pollution is the main environmental problem due to variable usage of transport system.