1. Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is generally claimed that minute companies are vanishing from the world due to a enormous multicultural comporations. This essay will demostrate why is the reduction of the competition beneficial, and also will show why is the diversity of the industries essential. Moreover, I believe advantages of the statement do not outweigh the drawbacks. First and foremost, having fewer businesses supports others to get money. These days, there are a number of companies selling similar products. Therefore, the reduction of the smallest organisations automatically means more chances for different brands. For instance, apple is known for designing mobile phones. However, on the scene are additional industries creating the same items which means people need to choose from a range of options. Consequently, the decrease of possibilities lead to the higher profit in favour of large business. On the other hand, great variacy of organisations is vital for the society. It is a fact that every human is different, due to this, needs of a person can vary a lot. Furthermore, in some situations, majority can not find the proper product created in the start up, because it does not exist anymore. For example, my mother wanted to buy a special shirt but she could find the shop. Afterwards, she read that company for replaced by commersianlized business. Lastly, she was angry and really upset. In conclusion, to do not have the necessity to fight with a result of earning more money is an extreme plus. Athough, the freedome of choice is a part of life that should not be replaced. Accordingly, I am certain that disadvantages have more crucial values than benefits.