Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

Communication and relations between people have transformed unpredictable scale in recent years. Technology has become the most fundamental actor on this transformation. Kinds of relationship are affected by technology and from the point of my view, this situation causes positive development for people and society. Technological development on communication has created very speed and easy relations between people. People do not need to be together or at the same place for relations with the process which especially started with mobile phone and reached the top point with discover of the internet technology. Online meeting platforms have joined our daily lives and bring about new habits. In recent times, little screens are the meeting point of us, hence, people started to feel more comfortable and use their time more efficiently. Furthermore, business relations and agreements have changed at the same time and companies have make cooperations with online platforms. The increase of using the technological device for relations has ensured a variety of positive development. People can touch and reach diverse of people who they want to meet, study or work with. Therefore, cultural interaction and level rise and people get more multidirectional for their country and society. The possibility of access on diverse environment makes increase of feeling equality between people. Besides, the requirement of being part of the global world according to international relations and collaborations directs governments to new investments. In conclusion, technological development not only has affected considerably to people relations about personal and business aspects but also ensure and cause substantial and beneficial result for humanity.