Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Discussions which pertain to environmental issues have been hugely controversial prior to current days. It is estimated to exist numerous sort of topical guestions regard to nature. Some people of opinion that the most significant trouble is certainly extinction of flora and fauna, to put it in another way, biodiversity loss is considered to be cardinal concern. Notwithstanding, others believe that there are much more critical ones to be tackled. To my mind, all of these troubles are interconnected and it would be better to have concerns about all of them equally. No one can deny that, variety of plantation and creatures from animal kingdom are not as affluent as they used to be. Proponents of such perception claim that they are prime whence of mankind existence and survival. Unless humans have solicitude/inquietude about another life forms, it would induce adverse repercussions. There are multiple paradigm of trees which have already convert into extinct, owing to globe-spanning issues such as climate change, invasive alien species or contamination annexing human beings activities such as deforestation and poaching. As a matter of fact, there are myriad of trees which are able to purify our oxygen, but if they vanished it would be hard to spot place which filled with fresh and unspoiled air. Although there are also considered to be massive problems apart from above mentioned one, as a proof issues pertain to worldwide climate alteration such as global warming or deficiency of water resources and its taint, as well as, internal challenges such as famine, outbreak of desease, civil war and many more. One example, water supplies are minimised in amount and contaminated. Moreover, negligence of this dilemma would lead to undesirable repercussions like drought of soil which can affect to fertility of land, hence might be attributable to decrease of yields which is essential commodity of living organisms. Undoubtedly, every dwelling creature ranging from single cell one to multiple cells one rely on water overall. To sum up, eco-related issues are fairly polemic and problematic in contemporary era. From my perspective, all of these issues are interdependent and interrelated, therefore, it would be inaccurate to segregate into subordinate and main problems, thus they ought to be tackled simultaneously.