In many countries, governments are spending a large amount of money on improving internet access. In many countries, governments are spending a large amount of money on improving internet access

Nowadays, internet is becoming forth basic need. No wonder, many governments are looking forwards to availability of this to everyone. In this essay I intend to analyse the causes behind this phenomenon. I belive that goverments are being intellectual in doing this expense. The one of the reasons behind this spending is that they belive That this is part of investment, which eventually will come back to them in the form of taxes. With the high quality internet access, businesses will be able to exapand globally, the internet plays an indispensable role in obtain information about products, marketing, reach to direct customer. This will ultimately prompting countries' economy. Secondly, Internet promotes life of poor people, they would use it to obtain knowledge and it leads them to financial stability. Governments provides internet them, so, they would be the part of growth and development. Moreover, internet provides platform to work around the world. people who lives in remote area they would achive their aims via internet, also, they access with everyone by social media. Lastly, I personally belive that internet must be used by people for education, healthcare, business deals, because of every devloped countries are providing efficient internet, eventually their economies are growing fast and they became more succeed by use of it, not only in particular region but also every region of the globe. In today's world, internet become a irrefutable part of human, therefore, government should encourage it. To sum up, it can be reiterated that expenditure on internet will leads countries' economy to top most level, and people deserves this because of their personal growth.