Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

When the earth age is growing, the environmental problem in this world is not just only one problem. And the causes of the problem is because our responsibility too not just because the world is getting old. A lot of people think the main environmental problem in our time right now is the loss of particular species of plants and animals its because the illegal hunting is getting out of control. Some greedy humans is become more selfish to hunt the protected animals just for sell it to get a lot of money or they're doing that just for their hobbies and for fun. The natural habitat for animals and plants is started to break down too just because us as a human is seized their home once again just because the greedy of human. But, in others discussion a lot of people too think that the main of the environmental problem is not the loss of particular species of plants and animals. And in my opinion i agree about this, that's not because i didn't care about the plants or the animals, its because i think there are other problems need more attention, of course the loss of particular of plants and animals is one of the environmental problem right now but i think there is other problem that can be the main of this problem. For example is global warming. This is a really serious problem for me because the impact of this problem is not for plants or animals but us too, human.