In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment.

Nowadays, there is a huge list of countries where highly skilled graduate scholar fail in finding a job. Personally I am a graduate with my own experience of finding part-time job. I succeeded in it, whereas a number of my friends did not. I think there are two main reasons why scholar usually cannot sell their candidature to employers. To commence let me say that graduate are scared of making their own decisions. After spending most of their lives studying at schools and universities, graduates are not ready to make their own strategy of achieving something. Instead, they want their counselors or parents make so called right choice. Getting unsatisfactory results after several interviews deteriorates graduates confidence. As an example, my friends where extremely depressed when they got regected from some companies. For me, the only solution is to continue applying to job positions and figuring out new approaches of getting dream offer. Students should believe that several failures have no influence on their future wins. On the other hand not only graduates are responsible for not being employed. Every year government shall publish the list of most popular career areas with scholarships and grants as extra motivation for pupil to study this major. Of course if you have 20000 nurses and only 10000 places half of the workers will not get a job. In order to prevent this from happening, government be going to have balanced amount of human resources in every sphere. For instance, huge amount of people go to neighbor countires to work there. Not paying attention to this aspect will force young professionals to leave their countries or work on other position. Finally, I think junior and government will cooperate in solving such huge problem for a prosperity of their own countries and our planet in general. Never giving up and finding creative, sufficient solutions are the best strategies in my personal opinion.