Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of partciular species of plants and animals. Other says that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both the views and give you own opinion.

In the contemporary Era, The Health and hygiene are rendered more importance over the society as well as throughout the world. Nevertheless. A Number of people argued that Environmental menace are considered to be crucial one owing to the reduction of specific varities of plants and animals. On the other hand, Rest of them explains that its due to a plethora number of challenges that are affecting the world in recent times. I will elaborate my opinions based on provided arguments in undermentioned consignment. Nowadays, The Declination of Natural plants and biological species are figured out to be imperative ones in affecting the atmosphere of the world. For instance, The Farmers are continued to grow the artificial crops in the farm yields and it is not only increasing the speed of the growth but also the good amount of production at the end of harvesting period rather than natural varities. On the contrary, The exploting the above Method, absolutely, spoil the land resources and under water facilities. Consequently, The People will suffer with innumerable problems such as shortage of food, water which are fundamental products neccessary for everyone to live their dwell. Besides, The dramatic Increase of problems in the surroundings owing to that humans affecting the oxygen by utilization of car and bikes for their every day activities. Eventhough, The Government has regulated laws to provide the everyone the public transport with petite fares, however, individual prefer to choose the private transport for their own respect before others. As a result, the prolonged use of the personal vechicles, absolutely, shows the critical impact over the Ozone layer of the atmosphere. Moreover, Ones' health can be damaged without any negotiations for former as well as their generations. In the nutshell, Both of the factors such as certain fall of the specific species and organisms, drastic increase in air pollution are equally weighted. Therefore, The central bodies should assit the issue with precedence to prevent the loss of the species by creating awareness with people to plant all varieties. Furthermore, The state authorities can recommend the individuals to utilize the public transport rather than private unless its very nessacary.