Playing a musical instrument is one of the most important achievements for any child. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

To become rewarded as a musical equipment player, everybody dreams of this. I think earning an achievement for learning a musical instrument in childhood is one of the greatest strengths. I'll discuss both advantages and drawbacks in the next paragraphs. First of all, there are plenty of reasons to get aware of playing instruments during the junior stage of life. A good player can make their future in this field because many opportunities are present in the market for a long time. Secondly, Playing an instrument is a healthy way of entertainment and helps to sharpen the mind. According to scientific comparison, children who watch more television or play game have a negative impact than playing an instrument. It is also the best source to get away from bad things while being busy to achieve the target. A child would make their parent's proud to become reliable playing equipment. I do understand the opposing not to play an instrument. To learn all these types of equipment are not an easy task especially at a little age. Failure to master the instrument could get in some wrong impacts. For Example, They might get lose their confidence further, also could suffer from a mental disorder. Even some of them do not want to take part due to a lack of interest. To conclude, All the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I would strongly agree to bring an achievement during a minor age that will be an honour in future for a child.