Some people say that the government should not put money on building threats and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

Money plays an imperative role in everyone's life. A number of individuals propounded that government should invest more funds for building cinemas and sport stadiums, but they should spend more money on medical care and education. Personally, I corroborate that I disagree with this statement. Let us deliberate some compelling reasons which will lead towards a logical inference. To plunge into, there are plethora of reasons to shore light upon the given proclivity. The most intrinsic first is that importance of sports. To justify, government should the money invest on sports due to that fact people interest can be increased. For instance, a research done by students of the university of Colambia revealed that mostly people in spare time spends on drugs and crime. As a result, authorities put money on sports stadiums. So, individuals leisure time spend on games owing to that fact they can stay hale and hearty. Inhabitants mind can relax and there cognitive skills can be improved as well as their muscle tone and stamina can increasing.