Argument: some people think distance - learning can replace schools. Do you agree?

Nowadays, people are argue that distance learning can be replace of schools. However, in this essay I will discuss my approaches about this topic. First and foremost, due to technology which introduced internet, and through internet children's can learn even gain information about their curriculum. But to some extent, it has benefits, and they can improve their various kind of skills. By contrast, e- learning method can't replace ever of schools because schools have a separate value which can't take any device. Through, schools atmosphere various kind of skill immediately improve such as communication skill, writing, reading, as well as their confidence level also boost when they study in schools. In addition, sometimes children need some help of their teachers in various situations for instance, sometimes children get confuse to solve any curriculum questions therefore, in this situation they can take their teachers help. From my perspective, I personally against e-learning system because it makes children lethargic besides, they not learn from their around, and they become completely dependent on internet so, this method completely damage children mental intellectual thus, their physical strength also started to decrease. To sum up, it's undoubtedly true that distance-learning can't take such value which have schools.