Some people say that the bicycles are a good, modern means of transportation. Other say ‎riding a bicycle has clear disadvantages. ‎ Discuss both views and give your own opinion

What do you think about using bicycles? Considering bikes as a brilliant mode of ‎transportation can be a right or wrong belief, which should be reflected on its ‎issues. ‎ Among all different types of vehicles, bikes are one of the most important ones ‎since there is a widely held opinion that they can be considered as an eco-friendly ‎transport tool. In populated areas such as megacities, cycling can confront traffic ‎congestion in the right way. It has a remarkable effect on urban contaminations like ‎air and noise pollution since bikes are worked without burning gasoline. In other ‎words, people don’t have to fill them up with petrol, which is one of the fossil fuels ‎productions besides that this product is the most debated subject that every ‎metropolitan has challenged with, from past to the present around the world. Thus, ‎by choosing eco-friendly transport systems, the urban environment will have better ‎environmental qualities regarding public transportation issues nonetheless for ‎human future generations. ‎ However, it can develop some concerns from practical ‎and economic prospects ‎since riding bikes as one of the primary types of transport ‎systems can't be suitable ‎in all countries. Take ‎the importance of the bike lanes on highways as an example. ‎If in cities the proper urban ‎infrastructure doesn't exist which enables city dwellers ‎to utilize their bike safely, it would add up to the real disaster; also, ‎providing these ‎services for citizens, authorities have to dedicate a noticeable budget ‎in urban ‎structures development, especially for long distances between cities that are not ‎cost-effective forms of transportation for poor economic countries. ‎ In conclusion, using bikes may not be a perfect approach for transport in every ‎community as it depends on so many subjects like monetary and proper urban ‎structures. Still, this eco-friendly tool has a long way to become widespread among ‎people in all nations. ‎