Some people believe that educational qualifications always bring success, while others disagree.

A number of people argue that academic is essential to achieve success in life whereas others argue that education is not mandatory for success. Let's discuss both viewpoints prior to my opinion. On the one hand, Education has been playing a major role and act as a foundation of achievements in all people's life. Additionally, graduates have well educated and trained to do their work appropriately. Consequently, numerous job vacancies are available for the candidates who were completed their degree with high scores and can also overseas to other foreign countries. Secondly, professionals have the self-confidence and self-esteem to face challenges, make correct decisions and succeed in their life. Lastly, Seniors can earn a high salary according to their educational level and also gain other benefits like medical insurance, child-free education, and a spouse's work permit in foreign countries. For instance, Currently, the NHS trust offers a lot of job vacancies for nurses with high income and other exclusive benefits including accommodation and free flight tickets for the candidates. On the other hand, A number of illiterate people are also doing their own small businesses like textiles shops, agriculture work, and junior employees. Although illiterate can work and earn money, income may be lesser than the educated people. Apart from this, education is not only mandatory for the growth and development of people but also for the development of the country. For current and future generation people, education will be a tool to achieve success in their life. In my opinion, Education is mandatory for all people to achieve success in their life within a short period. Subsequently, all the people should come forward to educate their children to achieve success in their life as soon as possible.