Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

According some people opinion, the best way to develop health of inhabitants by growing the munber of sports actions. However, others believe that measuring are requares more sensible effective on public health. My aim from this essay discuss both viewpoints and giving my own ideas related to my own knowladge. To begin with, there are many tipy of sport facilities and residents of country can do more actions in their local area to increase their health, however, people can not do this actions who have more weight. Additionally, if inhabitants train every day morning, they will be better health than who do not train any facilities. In my opinion it is possible to do some actions but people don't like to do this because of laziness. After words, it is claimed that there are more ways to develop public health without any sport facilities, it will be so many ways for instance: diet, reading books and a few sleeping, however everyone can not diet because they have being constant illness. In addition the most preferable and sensible way to increase health of people, it is a diet because of most people can do it without any doubts. Additionally coming to the sleeping, if everyone sleep a few time, it will be useful for their health and they feel much better. Taking everything in to consideration, from my personal experience sport facilities the most effective to keep public health, however, everybody can not do it because of constant illness. likewise other ways also useful but this is choice of residents I mean.