It is important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

There is not insignificant for scholars to learn about history and literature, however, others think studying science and math. I do not completely disagree with the given opinions. In this essay I am going to explain why I agree with the given opinions and give some more examples related to with my own impression. According to all my account, there is no denying that about importance of history and literature and it is claimed that history is a mirror of the past. In addition to every day person must be aware of his or her history, although people study science and mathematics. If people who has more know about history, this man will be important person of social life because of his knowledge and he will be a lawyer On the other side, literature is more significant subject between all of the subjects and it helps to relax for people. If people read a lot it will be useful to increase their worldview and it is claimed that a man of strong imagination is stronger than a man of strong knowledge. Additionally it embrace more autobiographies about famous writers and then their interesting poems. If I talk about the last time reading book which has named " Poor people " written by Fyodor Dostoyevsky. Taking everything in to consideration, there are more dependencies history and literature, and I can suggest for all af you read a lot about history also literature so you can increase your mind and worldview.