Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

Today's youths are attracted by glamour than realistic lifestyle. There is no doubt that todays celebrities are famous for their glamour and wealth first followed by their achievements. Everyone today wants to have a fancy living. I wouldn't be lying if I say that almost each one of us have this desire to live others life especially, celebrities who show case their money and power on the television which fascinates the common man. Every human being is said to have a lifestyle depending on their income. Higher the income better the lifestyle. And then there are some who are born rich and likely to have a lavish lifestyle. Every individual should decide for themselves about the kind of lifestyle they want to have keeping various factors in mind. Once you are successful enough you can have the lifestyle you want but not at the cost of your family. Today everyone follows the film industry and the stars when it comes to making decisions for one self. One cannot judge a book by its outer cover, similarly we cannot depend on the glamorous world to have a happy life. When we look at the celebrities we are mesmerized by their status and the outer appearance and not look at their accomplishments. We imagine ourselves in their place and unknowingly adapt the same. Every individual should decide for themselves if they want to live a normal and happy life or want to please the society with glamour and status.