disfrutando el dia en el parque

Today is my granny's birthday, so we decided to invite her somewhere. She decided to go with all our relatives to a beautiful park on the outskirts of town. The park has many trees and a beautiful lake where we can watch the boats sail. My family is happy. Everyone's doing different activities. My grandparents are taking a walk, my granny wears a long brown skirt, with a gray shirt and orange shoes. My grandpa is wearing a brown pants, white shirt, coffee shoes and a cane that helps him walk better. My cousin Maria Antonia and her little brother Philip are building castles on the sand. Antonia is wearing a green blouse and orange pants, Philip is wearing a blue sweater with brown trousers and blue shoes, by the way she brought her red playful cart, which I gave him in his previous birthday. My cousin Katya is riding bike and listening to music, she's wearing a pink blouse and fur leggings. My Marian cousin Katya's sister, she's doing yoga under a tree. She is wearing her favorite purple blouse and her special blue pants to do yoga. My uncle Mario is with his wife watching the beautiful sunset by the lake. My uncle is wearing a hat with grey buse and green pants, his wife is wearing a brown blouse and blue pants. My dad's walking my bossy puppy while he's having a delicious coffee. On the other hand, my mom is sitting on a small towel in the grass, reading her favorite book and enjoying the quiet atmosphere. I'm very happy here, enjoying myself with my family.