Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

People's Health is decreased day by day In this time of ultra-modern lifestyle. The section of society are opine that development of sports campus is the prime solution to improve health, while others believe this is not the only way. This will affect on few people rather than whole society, goverment should do some more action on that. Both the view discussed in this essay. General public use their leiser time effectively by spending on sport activity, when sports infrastucture are available at every where and easily accesible for everyone. For instance, every citizen could use cricket and football ground or gym in their free time for excercise or playing sports on everyday. In addition, Sports keep healthy and active to person. Any kind of sports has involved heavy excercise, by this anyone stay healthy by doing their favourite activity rather than heavy extra excercise. Basically, Sports building indeed helpfull to use further time on playing sports which will help to be fit and energetic. Conversely, Sports stadium and ground only usefull for several people who are already active and aware about it. Center should provide exercise equipment to every public garden. This kind of facility usefull for children and adults both. For example, Pubic garden which have sevral besic exercise instrument which will be use by evry child and senior citizen who are comming for refereshment. Moreover, authority should make restriction over unhealthy foods. There should strict law for high fate contained Junk and packaged food. Therefor, Extra fitness sources at emagement parks and strict ristriction over unhealthy food would enormous impect on the mass. In conclusion, Play ground and stadium definetly helpful to spent quality time with use of it and to stay fit and anthusiastic. However, other action such as ready available equiped public spot and law enforsment on non-healthy items would usefull for any layman.