Crime novels and dramas are becoming popular

It is a known fact that, In the current living environment, television crime stories and dramas are more famous in many countries across the world. I believe, the reason for an increased in popularity in such shows is due to the methodology used in carrying illegal activities. In my opinion, the above-mentioned event has a negatively impact on society. One of the primary reasons, having lawbreaking novels, TV shows or movies for that matters is mainly because of the ideas used and methods adopted to carry out the illegal activities. Many individuals get fascinated with stunts and fight scenes that they come across and want to utilize them in real life. As most of the civilians in this social surrounding are abiding by the law and not exposed to such violence, they are attracted toward such events and which lead it to have more fan base. For instance, movies that illustrate hi-tech robbery, usage of machine guns, ideas generated to perform smuggling all these are not encountered by a citizen who lives a common life. Hence, they find all these are fascinated by him or her who had happened to see or feel in their daily routine which subsequently, result in increasing the admiration for such narratives and cinemas. I deem that, these types of crime serious and storybook brings in bad influence by setting wrong ideas to this generation. In other words, an actor who has a huge fan following, acting as a smuggler dealing all his business with the help of technological advancement will trigger his fan to follow the same. To illustrate, in a movie or shows when there is a new way of fight, hijacking or kidnapping enacted, it provides a rough knowledge and which people may even try it out when the situation demands. To conclude, the crime movies or storybooks are widely popular because of the way its screenplay and narration, make the public admire a lot. It is an undeniable factor that it also impacts adversely, when a celebrity who is being liked by many, plays that criminal role.