Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that music is a better way of joining of diverse nations and different age groups altogether. I completely agree that songs are the most useful tool to bring different beliefs and demographics under one roof. On the one hand, I agree that we do not generalize music to all cultures and ages. Firstly, there is a far difference between the languages of different countries, so it is not possible to understand the lyrics of the music. Secondly, different age groups have their tastes and preferences for music. In this way, we do not put them together. For instance, Chinese language is far different and difficult as compared to other languages only native people can understand their lyrics which is used in music. Nevertheless, I believe that music is very valuable to understand different cultures and the problems they are facing. Music which is related to culture may enhance knowledge of people who do not even know about that culture before. There is also available music about different wars and different disparities which are local communities facing. If developed countries listen to that music; they get to know their conditions and then they would do something for them. For example, there is a music on attack at army school, from that music people get to know about the grieve of the parents of that children who martyred on that attack. In conclusion, although music is very difficult to understand, but it is very helpful in forwarding messages nationally and internationally.