Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Why is being healthy and staying strong a goal of driving improving society? The reason is because improving public health will also inevitably raise/ elevate the standard of citizen’s well-being and life. With high quality of life, people will perform well with high efficient productivity influencing the society to once again thrive and prosper. Furthermore, good health also increases estimated life- expectancy and reduces mortality rate/ casualty. Hence, if the administrative committees want the country to be prosperous and people to live long, they definitely need to figure out ways to improve public health. One of the well-known solutions, to begin with, is providing more sports equipment and facilities. Evenr The more access to the sports activities, evenr the more that ones will be healthier since exercise by practicing sports not only improves physically, but also mentally. Sports, obviously, encourages practitioners to move their physique around, stimulating causing body regulations and cardiac to work well and incurring ones to be tougher and more tolerantted to intensive extensive exercise. Moreover, playing sports with friends will socialize individuals appealing in similar aspects; therefore, playing sports can also rehabilitate depressed and bored people by making them to feel relax. Thus, increasing sports facilities will improve public health. On the contrary, despite the fact that supplying making more accessible sports facilities more accessible to society may improve public health, there are also other solutions which also improve public health. First and foremost, improving food quality and standard is very beneficial and important as low quality and contaminated foods are also reasons which deteriorate many citizens’ health. Furthermore, selecting only clean or organic food to be accessible by citizens is a method, encouraging them to only eat healthy food that benefits their health. Other than that, turning big cities into the green ones cities is also effective too, since many people suffer from persistent symptoms and diseases, such as lung cancer and heart disease. Therefore, there are many more approaches ways to improve public health other than improve sports facilities. In conclusion, I believe that increasing the number of sport centres is not a sustainable solution for raising health standards since it requires a lot of cooperation from citizens; thus, it is less feasible than other alternatives. If the citizens are not participating in the sport centers provided, increasing the number of them is explicitly futile. On the other hand, using method like improving food quality or changing polluted cities into clean cities is more effective as the government does not require collaboration with citizens as much as improving health by using sports. The government can enact/ enforce higher levels of food standards in the law and restrict the maximum permissible level of chemical residue /ban unhealthy ones. Moreover, the authority can create a green city by planting more trees and limit ban combusted vehicles from entering the city.