Now-a-days many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

Over a period of time, there are two types of people to identify their profession which are businessman or jober. While this decadesociety prefer to being self-employed less than to work under the pressure. I personally feel that high position in the private company is the best way to work than become failure. In this morden era, people have two option which first is they become their own boss. Meanwhile there is several benifits for businesses. Aditionally people have no stress for work as well as they do flexible schedule for the occupation. Moreover, independent businesses are not contribute any profit, as a outcomes is financial gain is higher than employed. Such as a human start their firm so that person works for own business, consequently net profit or loss of company is acceptable for them. In contrasts, there are numerous drawbacks to work for organisation. Where many people start their company for become self-employed but some middle class families can not affort investment of firm eventhough they take risk. Thus the chance to fail in the market is higher than gain of economy. For an example a person who open their agency but they can not manage the economy outstanding, lastly they close the business. To sums up, there are countable advantages and disadvantages as well to being owner of business. I admitted that it depending on individual what kind of life they want to live. Hence people choose their personal comfort zone what they can able to do.