Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these vies and give your own opinion.

While some people argued that building more sport facilities is the best solution to improve a good environment, others take the view that this not bring much impact and concerned that there are another method for this. In my opinion, it is better to find another way to improve public than just increasing amount of sport facilities. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold their opinion that making people to do some exercise can make a decrease number of people to get disease. It is very understandable that sport really bring a number of benefit for human. In fact, doing a gym can prevent a person to get sick from diabetes, obesity, high blood pressure and much else. Despite doing a bad thinks either like drink an alcohol or go to the club, it is better to do a fitness. Nevertheless, it is difficult to campaign people for doing a sport and that is out of our control because it is free for person to do what they like. On the other hand, I am of the view that there is another measure to create a public health. The most compelling reason for my view is that adding some new hospital is more effective to face this issue since it will reduce the waiting list and also give more preference of hospital for people. For instance, during this corona pandemic there lots of demands in hospital and some city in Indonesia couldn’t fulfill it. Therefore, government should be allocated more on health budget. In conclusion, while both views are good to rising a number of public health, I believe building more clinic is the most effective and efficient to tackle this issue although it will takes much money.