Robotics are predicted to be more important in our lives. Task:1 How could robots be used in the future? 2 Will it be a pos or neg development

It is widely believed by some people that Robotics hold the most vital position in our future lifestyle regarding to the prediction. From my point of view robo-technology will be used in chores and be brought some negative effects to civilized society. On the one hand, robots will be most supportive thing that helps to people live without household chores. In other words in nearly future robotics help to people with some kind of house holds works, such as cleaning house, washing dishes and other chores, as well as, these chores give people a lot of benefit it means people may sepnd their time to their family. Furthermore, robo-technology can also give opportunity to people to be a bit far from some household activities that are cleaning toilet and bathroom. I think robots will be crucial source of helping. On the other hand, the robo-technology will be the most vital cause of obesity. it means that if robotics do all activities which people should do and will remain people without actions, people will start to gather extra weight without moving and this bring to society a lot of ailments which related to overweight and also sometime may be cause to death from extra weight. From my perspective robo-technology has also some bad sights to people. As I Conclude, although robo machines will be the most crucial source of helpness, there exist a lot of worst demerits to majority of people such as gaining extra weight and also there are some ailments which appear from overweight.