Some people believe that studying at University or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

A number of people believe that an academic qualification enable juniors faster to get a well-paid job than being an inexperienced worker which others feel is the best way to get their satisfactions. In my view, an academic qualification is the key to success in life and it will be dissected in the futher essay. On the one hand, there are plenty of benefits to beginning a career after leaving school. Firstly, teenagers can have a chance to be engaged in their dream job. They can make progress of their experience providing that young adults focus effort on working. Because they can have an opportunity working with expertises and they can be also be aware of the work environment. As a result, they get to the top. Secondly, this may be highly profitable for thier families for their families owing to the fact that there is not tuition fees. Thus, parents may be capable of doing a lot, including purchase anything and travel, although they do not work hard. Furthermore, this may lead to healthy lifestyle. The family of my best friend can be alternative example in this situation. My friend and her siblings worked after leaving school. That is why they travel around of the world every year and her parents have excellent health compared to that of my parents. On the other hand, the most effective method is being a university or college graduate. If you graduate from a University or college, there will be clear guarantees in finding a high-powered job, as contrasted with workers who have not any qualifications. For instance, Islam Karimov was our first president. Despite his father was factory worker, he was able to help all his children getting a higher education. That is why Islam Karimov was promoted to the post of minister shortly after graduating from two Universities. In conclusion, majorities believe that juniors have to study at University or college rather than working after leaving school which others think is best. In my opinion, provided that they want to have change in their lives, they need to get a higher education